top of page

At SealMaster Indiana and Kentucky, we are passionate about helping to build your business, and we understand the demand that is placed on you as a contractor.  We are beside you each step of the way!

Indianapolis, Indiana and Louisville, Kentucky

Monday - Friday: 6am - 5pm

Saturday and Sunday: 7am - 12pm

Merrillville, South Bend, Evansville, Lexington, Madisonville

Monday - Friday: 7am - 5pm

Saturday: 7am - 12pm     Sunday: By Appointment Only

Sales Territory Map - 2024-06.jpg
Kevin_Sutter_Pic.jpg
Andrew Sutter Pic.jpg
Trent_West_edited.jpg

Kevin Sutter
Outside Sales Representative
(219) 309-4741

kevin@sealmasterindy.com

Andrew Sutter
Outside Sales Representative
(219) 688-3310
andrew@sealmasterindy.com

Trent West
Outside Sales Representative
(317) 431-1971
trent@sealmasterindy.com

KyleLeslie.jpg
BryanSergesketter.jpeg
Vincen Rogers.PNG

Vincen Rogers
Outside Sales Representative
(606) 260-0491
vincen@sealmasterlouisville.com

Bryan Sergesketter
Outside Sales Representative
(502) 552-2701
bryan@sealmasterlouisville.com

Kyle Leslie
Outside Sales Representative
(812) 549-3087
kyle@sealmasterlouisville.com

bottom of page