top of page

Locations

Indianapolis, Indiana

ind.HEIC

SealMaster Indianapolis

1010 East Sumner Avenue

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Phone : 317-780-1310

JohnGehbauer.jpeg

John Gehbauer

Indianapolis Store Manager

Store: 317-780-1310

Direct: 317-677-6073

E-mail:  john.gehbauer@sealmasterindy.com

Caleb Website.jpg

Caleb Bernath

Indianapolis Custom Fabricator

317-780-1310

E-mail: caleb@sealmasterindy.com

South Bend, Indiana

sb.jpg

SealMaster South Bend

25295 IN-2

South Bend, IN 46619

Phone: 574-855-4073

Ryan Cooper Profile Pic.JPG

Ryan Cooper

South Bend Store Manager

574-360-9085

E-mail: ryan@sealmasterindy.com

Evansville, Indiana

evv.HEIC

SealMaster Evansville

921 Keck Ave.

Evansville, IN 47711

Phone: 812-480-8190

Josh Website.jpg

Josh Parker

Evansville Store Manager

812-480-8190

E-mail: josh.parker@sealmasterindy.com

Areas of Expertise:

CrackPro, Cimline, Crafco, Bearcat. Graco, Titan, Falcon, Spaulding, Stepp, KM, Heat Design Infrared

Merrillville, Indiana

merril.jpeg

SealMaster Merrillville

8251 Utah St.

Merrillville, IN 46410

219-973-2924

Cain Loudermilk.jpg

Cain Loudermilk

Evansville Store Manager

219-307-2980

E-mail: cain@sealmasterindy.com

Louisville, Kentucky

Louisville.jpg

SealMaster Louisville

520 Marret Ave.

Louisville, KY 40208

Phone: 502-635-1900

Joey_Haynes_Pic.jpg

Joey Haynes

Louisville Store Manager

(502) 494-9383

E-mail: joey@sealmasterindy.com

stephenreynolds.jpg

Stephen Reynolds

Louisville Plant Manager

502-635-1900

E-mail: stephen@sealmasterlouisville.com

CMcfeters.jpeg

Christian McFeters

Louisville Service Manager

502-398-7004

E-mail: christian@sealmasterlouisville.com

Areas of Expertise:

CrackPro, Cimline, Crafco, Sealcoat Tanks, Graco, Titan, Falcon, Spaulding, Stepp, KM, Heat Design Infrared, Small Engine Repair

Lexington, Kentucky

lex.heic

SealMaster Lexington

1008 Eastland Drive, Suite A

Lexington, KY 40504

(859) 225-5558

Paul_Tubbs.jpg

Paul Tubbs

Lexington Store Manager

(859) 225-5558

E-mail: paul@sealmasterlouisville.com

bottom of page